Contact Us or Sign Up

Committee Members and Regional Coordinators


The WS Committee is voted on annually at the Annual General Meeting by voting members.

Trustees: David Slone and Teresa Masters

National Co-ordinator: Christina Stilwell

Secretary: Tasha VanAardt

Treasurer: Denise Bray


Northland: Jan Hopper

Auckland: Sandra Bojanich

South Auckland: Colleen Patchett

Waikato: Christina Stilwell

Bay of Plenty: Liz Montgomery and Jill Farr

Taranaki: Gina Walters

Gisborne: Jo Wickham

Wellington: Brenda Gordon

Marlborough: Jude Sonneland

Westland: Pam Skeats

Canterbury: Jenny McClintock

Otago: Sandra Paterson

Southland: Jill Hodge

Sign up to become a member

Use the form below to submit your details.

Membership fees are $20

Online payments should be made to:
NZ Williams Syndrome Association
Account # 020184 0316244 00

Please use your Last Name as a reference.

We use cookies to improve your experience and to help us understand how you use our site. Please refer to our cookie notice and privacy policy for more information regarding cookies and other third-party tracking that may be enabled.

Intuit Mailchimp logo
Facebook icon

© 2023 New Zealand Williams Syndrome Association